utorok, 18. apríl 2017
  5 Replies
  4.8K Visits
!Hledáme rodinu! Hi, We are looking for live in work. We are couple from the Czech Republic. Our names are Jan and Anna, Jan is 24 years old and Anna 25 years old. We have been together for 8 years. Jan living in a panel flat and Anna in a family house with garden and with hens. We take care of animals by Jan's grandparents (rabbits, chickens and dogs). They are living in a village in a family house. We have also pets at home (two dogs). We have got experience with children because we both have younger brothers and Anna has experience babysitting relatives (children aged 4 and 8 years old). More information about us: Anna My name is Leová Thi Phuong Anh but they call me Anne. I´m 25 years old. I´m Vietnamese but I was born in Czech republic. i have got dual citizenship - Czech and Vietnamese. In 2016 I graduated from University of Management in Prag. I´m responsible, reliable, loyal, hard-working, perfectionist and flexible. As person I´m friendly, sociable, nice, kind, easygoing but I´m also a bit shy. I like learning new things and English, meeting new people, travelling, walking and trips, watching films. My first work experince was in the family shop with grocery where I have worked as a cashier for 5 years. I have shopped for goods for the family shop. I have also worked as personal assistent and translater for my parents e.g. I arrange all that is necessary for business and living in the Czech republic. Because my parents are very busy and we have got a big house. I also have to do the housekeeping. I can simple cooking. Jan My name is Jan Löffler. I´m 24 I was born in Czech Republic. I finished technical high school - branch IT (computer programming and site). I Like sports, I like to explore new places, go on excursions and even though I'm a guy, I like to shop. I like helping to my grandparents outdoors, household chores. My hobbies are mainly football, driving, sport, playing the computer games, creating and editing videos. My strengths are thoroughness, conscientiousness, responsibility, diligence, flexibility. Also I would say about myself that I am very friendly, funny, sociable, affectionate, easygoing and compassionate. Not against learn new skills I can adapt to new things. My first work experience was in the automobile company Škoda Auto A.Ş where I took care of the cleanliness of the robot working lines. Now follows my second, the present job -laptop line operator. I never learned English before and this work helped me get the basics of English language. We would like to apologize for the mistakes in the letter. Our English is not so good and it is also the main reason why we want to work as an au-pair couple in UK. We would like to improve our English, change our life, learn new things, meet new people and new culture. We are non-smokers and Jan has got a driving licence (6 years of experience). Thanks for taking your time reading this. We look forward to hearing from you. Jan and Anna
pred viac ako mesiacom
Hello Guys, are you still looking for a family??
pred viac ako mesiacom

My name is Divya and I work for a Care Company in England.
Your profile is very interesting and I think you would work well as a Home Care Assistant, If this is a role that would suit you, please send me an email on Táto e-mailová adresa je chránená pred spamovacími robotmi. Na jej zobrazenie potrebujete mať nainštalovaný JavaScript.
I will be able to forward you Job Description. We offer full time permanent contract.
Alpenbest Care:D
pred viac ako mesiacom
Ahoj decka,
kdyz tu tak ctu Vas zivotopis, tak si myslim, ze mate navic nez delat otroky u nekoho v dome za par liber.
Myslim, ze by jste meli zvysit svoje naroky a sebevedomi a hned si hledat normalni praci ve vasich oborech viz minena universita nebo IT vzdelani..
Jen se nebat..
Preji hodne stesti..
pred viac ako mesiacom
If you want to send me your CV's and Photos I may be able to help you. I have one family in Surrey who are looking for an AUPair Couple.
My email address is: Táto e-mailová adresa je chránená pred spamovacími robotmi. Na jej zobrazenie potrebujete mať nainštalovaný JavaScript..
Excellent job/family offering great conditions.
Need checkable references, drivers, good English.
pred viac ako mesiacom
Hi Anna and Jan, we will need support for about 3 weeks in june 2019. We need a driver-housekeeper to drive around a motor home in the czech republic and do some housekeeping in it - some cooking, doing the dishes, making beds, shopping, etc. please contact at Táto e-mailová adresa je chránená pred spamovacími robotmi. Na jej zobrazenie potrebujete mať nainštalovaný JavaScript.
  • Page :
  • 1
There are no replies made for this post yet.
Be one of the first to reply to this post!

Inzerce - Nové inzeráty